February 8, 2023

Yenifer Paredes, sister-in-law of the President of Peru Pedro Castillo surrenders to the authorities | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 09:15 ET (13:15 GMT) Thursday, August 11, 2022

This is how the sister-in-law of the president of Peru, Pedro Castillo, surrendered to the police playing



2:42

Posted at 23:05 ET (03:05 GMT) Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Castillo's interview with CNN originates a constitutional complaint


7:13

Posted at 00:38 ET (04:38 GMT) Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Preliminary arrest of President Castillo's sister-in-law ordered in Peru


5:28

Posted at 23:16 ET (03:16 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022

Peruvian lawyers propose another way to remove Castillo from power


2:45

Posted at 15:23 ET (19:23 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

Peruvian actor and singer Diego Bertie died


0:59

Posted at 23:22 ET (03:22 GMT) Thursday, August 4, 2022

Did Carlos Jaico cover up a cabinet in the shadow of Castillo?


2:07

Posted at 23:22 ET (03:22 GMT) Thursday, August 4, 2022

Did the collapse of Pedro's castle start an interview with CNN?


2:13

Posted at 23:21 ET (03:21 GMT) Thursday, August 4, 2022

Who authorized Castillo's interview with CNN?


2:28

Posted at 23:27 ET (03:27 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Former official says businessman bribed Peru's president


5:08

Posted at 15:33 ET (19:33 GMT) Friday, July 29, 2022

Machu Picchu: Peru increases visitor capacity


1:00



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Elon Musk’s audacity may finally be catching up with him
Next post Polio in New York prompts CDC to consider additional vaccines in some cases