November 26, 2022

WSJ: Cuba would have asked the US for help for Hurricane Ian

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 18:52 ET (22:52 GMT) Sunday, October 2, 2022

WSJ: Cuba would have asked the US for help for Hurricane Ian playing



1:06

Posted at 19:10 ET (23:10 GMT) Friday, September 30, 2022

In the dark, dozens of Cubans protest in various neighborhoods of Havana


1:00

Posted at 17:36 ET (21:36 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Cuba works to restore power after the passage of Ian


2:33

Posted at 11:02 ET (15:02 GMT) Wednesday, September 28, 2022

This is Cuba after the passage of Ian


2:13

Posted at 14:17 ET (18:17 GMT) Tuesday, September 27, 2022

Devastating Hurricane Ian hit Cuba: See what residents had to do


1:23

Posted at 18:22 ET (22:22 GMT) Monday, September 26, 2022

Cubans celebrate the "Yes" to same-sex marriage after referendum


4:26

Posted at 14:34 ET (18:34 GMT) Monday, September 26, 2022

Cuba legalizes marriage of same-sex couples after historic referendum


0:34

Posted at 19:15 ET (23:15 GMT) Sunday, September 25, 2022

Díaz-Canel: The expectation is that the majority will vote yes


2:15

Posted at 19:58 ET (23:58 GMT) Saturday, September 24, 2022

Why would a totalitarian government use a referendum for LGBT issues?


3:58

Posted at 21:49 ET (01:49 GMT) Thursday, September 22, 2022

Priest asks the pope to be on the side of the oppressed


3:26



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post How will the election result impact the economy?
Next post What would Lula be like in front of the Latin American leftist presidents?