December 5, 2022

Would AMLO’s decree on the National Guard go to the Court?

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 17:45 ET (21:45 GMT) Tuesday, August 9, 2022

Would AMLO's decree on the National Guard go to the Court? playing



4:10

Posted at 22:27 ET (02:27 GMT) Tuesday, August 9, 2022

The Mexican ecological group that relieves pressure on Earth


3:59

Posted at 22:13 ET (02:13 GMT) Tuesday, August 9, 2022

The environmentalist who saved the Sierra Gorda in Mexico


1:36

Posted at 21:34 ET (01:34 GMT) Tuesday, August 9, 2022

Watch the tribute of the Bank of Mexico to the Mennonite community


0:34

Posted at 17:45 ET (21:45 GMT) Tuesday, August 9, 2022

Inflation shoots up food prices in Mexico


0:46

Posted at 17:44 ET (21:44 GMT) Tuesday, August 9, 2022

Is beer to blame for the lack of water in Mexico?


1:18

Posted at 17:38 ET (21:38 GMT) Tuesday, August 9, 2022

AMLO: Rescue of miners could take place on Wednesday or Thursday


3:39

Posted at 20:37 ET (00:37 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022

This was the visit of López Obrador during the rescue work of miners in Coahuila


5:17

Posted at 20:00 ET (00:00 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022

Howard is a category 1 hurricane and threatens the Mexican coast


0:41

Posted at 19:13 ET (23:13 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022

AMLO visited a mine in Coahuila but not the Metro tragedy


2:08



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Inflation shoots up food prices in Mexico
Next post Can Chile finance Boric’s social programs?