November 30, 2022

Why this year we will not see the Perseids in all its splendor?

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 19:59 ET (23:59 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

Why this year we will not see the Perseids in all its splendor? playing



1:02

Posted at 13:21 ET (17:21 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

See how a joke with a sausage fooled the internet


1:54

Posted at 19:40 ET (23:40 GMT) Thursday, August 4, 2022

NASA discovers an exoplanet considered a "super earth"


1:14

Posted at 09:30 ET (13:30 GMT) Thursday, August 4, 2022

Science says humans could live on the moon


1:48

Posted at 13:48 ET (17:48 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

See who will be the first sheep on a space trip


1:17

Posted at 21:32 ET (01:32 GMT) Tuesday, August 2, 2022

What will NASA ask of future private space missions?


0:48

Posted at 18:58 ET (22:58 GMT) Tuesday, August 2, 2022

López Obrador: Katya Echazarreta is a pride for Mexico


0:42

Posted at 18:51 ET (22:51 GMT) Tuesday, August 2, 2022

The new and revealing images of the Webb telescope published by NASA


1:13

Posted at 20:30 ET (00:30 GMT) Monday, August 1, 2022

Meteors, planet alignment and more astronomical events of August


0:59

Posted at 08:48 ET (12:48 GMT) Monday, August 1, 2022

This was the moment a Chinese rocket fell to Earth


1:26



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post What do we know about monkeypox? myths and truths about the disease that is already a public health emergency in the US | Video
Next post Would you go to the movies with your dog? In Argentina they inaugurate the first room suitable for pets in Latin America | Video