February 1, 2023

Why is the trial of Genaro García Luna important?

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 07:17 ET (12:17 GMT) Wednesday, January 25, 2023

Why does it matter what is said in the trial of Genaro García Luna? playing



4:22

Posted at 00:32 ET (05:32 GMT) Wednesday, January 25, 2023

Garcia Luna, one of the "best investments of the Sinaloa Cartel"?


3:01

Posted at 00:28 ET (05:28 GMT) Wednesday, January 25, 2023

Buscaglia: infiltration of the Sinaloa Cartel in the State represents impunity


2:10

Posted at 23:27 ET (04:27 GMT) Tuesday, January 24, 2023

serrano chili "through the clouds"raises its price by more than 100%


0:48

Posted at 21:39 ET (02:39 GMT) Tuesday, January 24, 2023




3:06

Posted at 20:56 ET (01:56 GMT) Tuesday, January 24, 2023

Tourists in Cancun affected by dispute between taxi drivers and Uber


3:44

Posted at 19:34 ET (00:34 GMT) Tuesday, January 24, 2023

The three main causes of death in Mexico during 2022


0:46

Posted at 10:47 ET (15:47 GMT) Tuesday, January 24, 2023

The revelations of the first day of the trial against Genaro García Luna


4:56

Posted at 21:39 ET (02:39 GMT) Monday, January 23, 2023

What implications will the trial against Genaro García Luna have?


5:33

Posted at 19:32 ET (00:32 GMT) Monday, January 23, 2023

This is the health of the Mexican prosecutor, according to AMLO


1:36



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Peru grapples with its past as families of those killed in protests demand reparations
Next post Who was Arturo Beltrán Leyva, the drug trafficker who, according to a witness, would have bribed and kidnapped Genaro García Luna