January 28, 2023

Why is NASA planning to return to the Moon before sending humans to Mars? | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 13:06 ET (17:06 GMT) Monday, August 29, 2022

NASA wants to return to the Moon to go further playing



1:02

Posted at 12:33 ET (16:33 GMT) Monday, August 29, 2022

You can enter the metaverse with your real face


1:13

Posted at 09:55 ET (13:55 GMT) Monday, August 29, 2022

Former astronaut explains what went wrong before the launch of Artemis I


2:56

Posted at 09:06 ET (13:06 GMT) Monday, August 29, 2022

Launch of Artemis I suspended due to failure in one of the engines


2:55

Posted at 20:56 ET (00:56 GMT) Friday, August 26, 2022

Will Artemis I be able to launch in bad weather?


0:54

Posted at 20:08 ET (00:08 GMT) Friday, August 26, 2022

CEO of Financial Woman: I have 5% of male users


1:03

Posted at 19:59 ET (23:59 GMT) Friday, August 26, 2022

Why would it be important to teach financial education in schools?


0:50

Posted at 19:50 ET (23:50 GMT) Friday, August 26, 2022

What to invest in with US$ 5?  Listen to the advice of this expert


0:59

Posted at 15:18 ET (19:18 GMT) Friday, August 26, 2022

T-Mobile will expand cellular service through SpaceX


1:05

Posted at 15:16 ET (19:16 GMT) Friday, August 26, 2022

Germany to use green trains


1:07



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post They develop a system to bring real faces to the metaverse | Video
Next post How can we have a healthy relationship with social networks? | Video