December 4, 2022

Why doesn’t Pope Francis intervene in Nicaragua?

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 23:10 ET (03:10 GMT) Tuesday, August 16, 2022

Why doesn't Pope Francis intervene in Nicaragua? playing



1:27

Posted at 10:46 ET (14:46 GMT) Tuesday, August 16, 2022

Daniel Ortega vs. Alberto Fernandez


1:42

Posted at 22:33 ET (02:33 GMT) Monday, August 15, 2022

Alvarado: We must advocate for a change in Nicaragua


2:35

Posted at 19:10 ET (23:10 GMT) Saturday, August 6, 2022

"turn off" at least a dozen media outlets in Nicaragua


4:01

Posted at 22:02 ET (02:02 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

Will Pope Francis confront Daniel Ortega?


2:10

Posted at 22:00 ET (02:00 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

They denounce that the Government of Nicaragua besieges the curia


1:33

Posted at 23:21 ET (03:21 GMT) Tuesday, August 2, 2022

They ask the pope to excommunicate Ortega and Murillo


0:56

Posted at 22:10 ET (02:10 GMT) Tuesday, August 2, 2022

They order the closure of Catholic radio stations in Nicaragua


4:41

Posted at 23:06 ET (03:06 GMT) Thursday, July 28, 2022

Bus accident leaves at least 16 dead Nicaragua


2:15

Posted at 12:12 ET (16:12 GMT) Thursday, July 21, 2022

Adorable jaguar cubs conquer from Nicaragua


3:00



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post The Ortega regime does not cease its attacks on the Catholic Church and Pope Francis does not react | Video
Next post Covid booster shots: when will they be available in the US and why should you get them? | Video