November 30, 2022

why didn’t the gun go off?

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 17:34 ET (21:34 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022

Attack on Cristina Fernández: why was the gun not fired? playing



2:29

Posted at 17:35 ET (21:35 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022

This was the raid on the house of Cristina Fernández's aggressor


0:45

Posted at 17:27 ET (21:27 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022

Will the attack on Cristina Fernández change Argentine politics?


1:15

Posted at 17:16 ET (21:16 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022

Who is the suspect in attacking Cristina Fernández?


3:26

Posted at 11:48 ET (15:48 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022

Analysis: the support of leaders to Fernández de Kirchner


2:34

Posted at 11:42 ET (15:42 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022

Witness to the attack against Cristina Fernández: She was easy prey


4:22

Posted at 11:20 ET (15:20 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022

The pope expresses solidarity and closeness to Cristina Fernández after the attack


1:45

Posted at 10:05 ET (14:05 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022

What is the political impact of the attack on Cristina Kirchner?


0:37

Posted at 09:36 ET (13:36 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022

The ruling party's message after the attack on the vice president


2:33

Posted at 09:31 ET (13:31 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022

What is known about the investigation into the attempted murder of Cristina Fernández?


1:23



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Will the attack on Cristina Fernández change Argentine politics?
Next post This was the raid on the house of Cristina Fernández’s aggressor