November 26, 2022

Why are thousands of migrants arriving at the US-Mexico border?

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 17:08 ET (21:08 GMT) Thursday, September 1, 2022

Why are thousands of migrants arriving at the US-Mexico border? playing



4:02

Posted at 10:59 ET (14:59 GMT) Friday, August 26, 2022

Mayorkas defends Biden's immigration policies


0:46

Posted at 19:28 ET (23:28 GMT) Thursday, August 25, 2022




4:12

Posted at 09:45 ET (13:45 GMT) Thursday, August 25, 2022

FBI investigates altercation between immigrants and Border Patrol


0:50

Posted at 09:35 ET (13:35 GMT) Monday, August 22, 2022

Another 140 migrants from Texas arrive in New York


0:48

Posted at 18:18 ET (22:18 GMT) Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Know what to do with your asylum request if you are taken to another state


3:26

Posted at 17:24 ET (21:24 GMT) Tuesday, August 16, 2022

Immigrants arriving in New York count on help from the Church


3:39

Posted at 06:13 ET (10:13 GMT) Wednesday, August 10, 2022

New York has exhausted its shelter space for asylum seekers


2:23

Posted at 21:19 ET (01:19 GMT) Tuesday, August 9, 2022

Specialist asks to end the demonization of migration


2:37

Posted at 16:56 ET (20:56 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022

Washington asks for help to control the arrival of undocumented immigrants


2:35



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Former Marine who taught English in El Salvador deported to the US
Next post The points in common between Bin Laden and Che Guevara, according to the eyes of Jon Lee Anderson | Video