February 9, 2023

Which telescope has captured the nebulae better?

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 20:11 ET (00:11 GMT) Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Webb vs.  Hubble: which telescope has best captured nebulae? playing



1:08

Posted at 19:57 ET (23:57 GMT) Wednesday, July 13, 2022

This was the moment of the explosion of the reactor of a SpaceX rocket


0:51

Posted at 16:01 ET (20:01 GMT) Wednesday, July 13, 2022

What mysteries do Webb Space Telescope images reveal?


3:45

Posted at 15:18 ET (19:18 GMT) Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Neil deGrasse Tyson: James Webb, exquisitely tuned to observe galaxies


1:48

Posted at 14:22 ET (18:22 GMT) Wednesday, July 13, 2022

This is how Neil deGrasse Tyson reacted to Musk's tweet about colonizing Mars


2:35

Posted at 13:25 ET (17:25 GMT) Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Infrared light in the James Webb telescope, explained by Neil deGrasse Tyson


0:32

Posted at 20:29 ET (00:29 GMT) Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Prepare your retina for the Deer supermoon this Wednesday


1:02

Posted at 18:10 ET (22:10 GMT) Tuesday, July 12, 2022

The small fragment of the universe that captured the Webb telescope


0:50

Posted at 17:35 ET (21:35 GMT) Tuesday, July 12, 2022

The proof that there was life on Mars would be in this volcanic lake


3:12

Posted at 14:19 ET (18:19 GMT) Tuesday, July 12, 2022

Why are images from the James Webb Space Telescope so important?


2:36



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post This was the moment of the explosion of the reactor of a SpaceX rocket
Next post It is time to pay attention again to covid-19 (Analysis)