February 9, 2023

Where can you smoke and where can’t you smoke in Mexico?| Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 18:53 ET (23:53 GMT) Monday, January 16, 2023

Where can you smoke and where can't you smoke in Mexico? playing



2:56

Posted at 19:10 ET (00:10 GMT) Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Death of a young man confronts the prosecutors of Mexico City and Morelos


2:19

Posted at 18:58 ET (23:58 GMT) Tuesday, January 17, 2023

The importance of the García Luna trial.  A journalist explains it


4:12

Posted at 17:32 ET (22:32 GMT) Tuesday, January 17, 2023

There are no consequences in the case of plagiarism of Minister Esquivel's thesis


4:12

Posted at 13:29 ET (18:29 GMT) Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Why is Oaxaca cheese considered one of the best in the world, according to Taste Atlas?


2:16

Posted at 19:26 ET (00:26 GMT) Monday, January 16, 2023

New anti-smoking law enters into force in Mexico City


3:45

Posted at 19:08 ET (00:08 GMT) Monday, January 16, 2023

The best towns in Mexico to visit, according to the UN


0:49

Posted at 16:33 ET (21:33 GMT) Monday, January 16, 2023

What's next after the Mexico-USA-Canada meeting at the summit?


10:39

Posted at 09:32 ET (14:32 GMT) Monday, January 16, 2023

Migrant girls are rescued from river on the US-Mexico border


1:00

Posted at 21:22 ET (02:22 GMT) Sunday, January 15, 2023

A subway car breaks off in Mexico City


1:25



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Congress of Peru approves eliminating vote of confidence for the appointment of the cabinet of ministers
Next post The UN recommends these two towns in Mexico to visit. Look what they are| Video