January 28, 2023

When will the sentence for the death of Fernando Báez Sosa be announced?

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 15:45 ET (20:45 GMT) Thursday, January 19, 2023

When will the sentence for the death of Fernando Báez Sosa be announced? playing



1:05

Posted at 19:39 ET (00:39 GMT) Thursday, January 19, 2023

Social project in Argentina launches bags with phrases from Shakira


2:10

Posted at 16:20 ET (21:20 GMT) Thursday, January 19, 2023

Aggravated homicide: the request of the Báez Sosa family


4:12

Posted at 10:54 ET (15:54 GMT) Thursday, January 19, 2023

December wholesale inflation was 6.1%


0:49

Posted at 10:34 ET (15:34 GMT) Thursday, January 19, 2023

Economist does not believe in changes due to the purchase of Argentine debt


1:16

Posted at 20:34 ET (01:34 GMT) Wednesday, January 18, 2023

CNN reporter is excited to cover the case of Fernando Báez Sosa


6:46

Posted at 20:34 ET (01:34 GMT) Wednesday, January 18, 2023

The strong sales boost generated by Argentina's victory in Qatar


4:06

Posted at 20:34 ET (01:34 GMT) Wednesday, January 18, 2023

Báez Sosa crime: "Without him, life is over for us."


1:58

Posted at 20:30 ET (01:30 GMT) Wednesday, January 18, 2023

A month after winning the World Cup, this is what the Argentine national teams do


1:01

Posted at 15:53 ​​ET (20:53 GMT) Wednesday, January 18, 2023

Báez Sosa: accused testify with contradictions in the last day


5:27



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Thousand-year-old highway network between Mexico and Guatemala discovered
Next post the request of the Báez Sosa family