December 6, 2022

“When a woman accesses financial education, she brings knowledge to her entire family,” says the leader of a startup with a gender focus | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 20:08 ET (00:08 GMT) Friday, August 26, 2022

CEO of Financial Woman: I have 5% of male users playing



1:03

Posted at 19:59 ET (23:59 GMT) Friday, August 26, 2022

Why would it be important to teach financial education in schools?


0:50

Posted at 19:50 ET (23:50 GMT) Friday, August 26, 2022

What to invest in with US$ 5?  Listen to the advice of this expert


0:59

Posted at 15:18 ET (19:18 GMT) Friday, August 26, 2022

T-Mobile will expand cellular service through SpaceX


1:05

Posted at 15:16 ET (19:16 GMT) Friday, August 26, 2022

Germany to use green trains


1:07

Posted at 15:10 ET (19:10 GMT) Friday, August 26, 2022

Orion mission ship Artemis I will carry out transcendental experiments


1:04

Posted at 11:04 ET (15:04 GMT) Friday, August 26, 2022

Do humans return to the Moon?  This is Artemis I


3:25

Posted at 21:39 ET (01:39 GMT) Thursday, August 25, 2022

The new discovery of the James Webb telescope


0:48

Posted at 21:38 ET (01:38 GMT) Thursday, August 25, 2022

NASA's Starliner set to launch in 2023


0:43

Posted at 14:33 ET (18:33 GMT) Thursday, August 25, 2022

Zuckerberg criticized for his avatar in the metaverse


1:15



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post In Argentina, restaurants are filled despite the economic crisis
Next post Costantini’s view on inflation and poverty in Argentina