November 26, 2022

What would Lula be like in front of the Latin American leftist presidents?

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 20:43 ET (00:43 GMT) Sunday, October 2, 2022

What would Lula be like in front of the Latin American leftist presidents? playing



1:02

Posted at 18:52 ET (22:52 GMT) Sunday, October 2, 2022

How will the election result impact the economy?


1:24

Posted at 18:46 ET (22:46 GMT) Sunday, October 2, 2022

Neymar supports Jair Bolsonaro


0:47

Posted at 18:41 ET (22:41 GMT) Sunday, October 2, 2022

Jair Bolsonaro leads in the Brazilian elections


6:11

Posted at 13:37 ET (17:37 GMT) Sunday, October 2, 2022

Neymar supports Jair Bolsonaro


0:13

Posted at 20:28 ET (00:28 GMT) Saturday, October 1, 2022

Brazil elects its next president


5:08

Posted at 18:55 ET (22:55 GMT) Saturday, October 1, 2022

The electoral environment in Brazil one day before the presidential elections


3:47

Posted at 19:54 ET (23:54 GMT) Friday, September 30, 2022

Bolsonaro would be a risk to democracy, according to journalist


1:36

Posted at 19:50 ET (23:50 GMT) Friday, September 30, 2022

What are Lula's challenges if he wins a third presidency?


2:20

Posted at 15:37 ET (19:37 GMT) Friday, September 30, 2022

What could happen in the face of a closed result in the Brazilian elections?


1:03



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post WSJ: Cuba would have asked the US for help for Hurricane Ian
Next post Lula and Bolsonaro will dispute the presidency on October 30