December 5, 2022

What should happen in Peru now? 5 Peruvian leaders answer

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 23:26 ET (03:26 GMT) Thursday, July 28, 2022

What should happen in Peru now?  5 Peruvian leaders answer playing



2:51

Posted at 23:26 ET (03:26 GMT) Thursday, July 28, 2022

Abugattás: Fear of 'Fujimorism' led Peru to crisis


1:15

Posted at 18:59 ET (22:59 GMT) Thursday, July 28, 2022

Opposition boo Pedro Castillo at the end of his speech in Congress


2:00

Posted at 17:27 ET (21:27 GMT) Thursday, July 28, 2022

Ugaz: Castillo lives disconnected from the reality of Peru


4:29

Posted at 11:49 ET (15:49 GMT) Thursday, July 28, 2022

Justice of Peru approves request for euthanasia of Ana Estrada


1:09

Posted at 23:08 ET (03:08 GMT) Wednesday, July 27, 2022

The Ombudsman's Office does not see achievements in Castillo's government


2:07

Posted at 23:07 ET (03:07 GMT) Wednesday, July 27, 2022

Castillo turns 1 year in power between accusations and criticism


4:33

Posted at 23:19 ET (03:19 GMT) Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Should Castillo continue to govern if he committed a crime?


1:03

Posted at 23:18 ET (03:18 GMT) Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Castillo's lawyer attacks the Peruvian Prosecutor's Office


1:29

Posted at 22:25 ET (02:25 GMT) Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Why are they investigating the president of Peru?


6:46



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Bus accident leaves at least 16 dead Nicaragua
Next post Fear of ‘Fujimorism’ led Peru to a crisis with ‘Castilism’, says former president of Congress | Video