February 5, 2023

What pact does the Venezuelan government have with the opposition?

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 19:42 ET (00:42 GMT) Saturday, November 26, 2022

What pact does the Venezuelan government have with the opposition? playing



4:31

Posted at 20:38 ET (01:38 GMT) Thursday, November 24, 2022

Government and opposition of Venezuela resume dialogue in Mexico City


3:21

Posted at 13:04 ET (18:04 GMT) Wednesday, November 23, 2022

Venezuela, the most unequal country in the world, according to Encovi


2:44

Posted at 22:47 ET (03:47 GMT) Friday, November 11, 2022

Expert analyzes the mistakes of the Venezuelan opposition


3:00

Posted at 22:41 ET (03:41 GMT) Friday, November 11, 2022

Was Hugo Chávez a "Referrer" for Jair Bolsonaro?


1:23

Posted at 12:09 ET (17:09 GMT) Thursday, November 10, 2022

What reasons does Colombia give to reestablish relations with the Maduro regime?


0:50

Posted at 14:19 ET (19:19 GMT) Wednesday, November 9, 2022

The greeting between Maduro and Macron at the Climate Summit


1:17

Posted at 12:18 ET (17:18 GMT) Wednesday, November 9, 2022

Venezuelan bagpipers achieve Guinness record in Maracaibo


1:02

Posted at 19:14 ET (00:14 GMT) Tuesday, November 1, 2022

Petro advocates for the reintegration of Venezuela into regional groups


4:20

Posted at 15:53 ​​ET (20:53 GMT) Tuesday, November 1, 2022

Petro and Maduro meet in Venezuela.  These are the key issues


4:23



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post The state of emergency decreed by President Xiomara Castro begins in Honduras | Video
Next post The editorial importance of this fair in Guadalajara