December 5, 2022

What is the sudden death of a baby and how can we avoid it?, Dr. Marisa Azaret tells you | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 16:29 ET (20:29 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022

Follow these tips to avoid sudden infant death playing



2:18

Posted at 20:08 ET (00:08 GMT) Sunday, August 7, 2022

A man in Spain recounts how he lived with monkeypox


4:09

Posted at 23:27 ET (03:27 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

Recommendations of a sexual nature to avoid monkeypox


0:40

Posted at 23:26 ET (03:26 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

How do I know if I have monkeypox?


1:38

Posted at 21:28 ET (01:28 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

Study reveals that rainwater is harmful to health


2:04

Posted at 19:50 ET (23:50 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

What do we know about monkeypox?  Dr. Huerta clarifies doubts


3:58

Posted at 19:37 ET (23:37 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

The 5 countries with the most cases of monkeypox


0:43

Posted at 17:49 ET (21:49 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

China advances its retaliation after Pelosi's trip


2:44

Posted at 16:07 ET (20:07 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

They wait up to two hours for the monkeypox vaccine


3:38

Posted at 14:43 ET (18:43 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

Dr. Huerta: two doses of the monkeypox vaccine are necessary


2:21



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post What do the social movements demand of the Argentine government?
Next post Earth broke the record for the shortest day on record