December 9, 2022

What is Petro’s historical link to Bolívar’s sword?

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 19:58 ET (23:58 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022

What is Petro's historical link to Bolívar's sword? playing



1:35

Posted at 19:47 ET (23:47 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022

What to expect from the Colombia-Argentina link with Petro in power?


3:27

Posted at 14:05 ET (18:05 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022




2:19

Posted at 09:08 ET (13:08 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022

Indigenous girl who moved Petro to tears


0:50

Posted at 22:31 ET (02:31 GMT) Sunday, August 7, 2022

How would Gustavo Petro deal with organized crime?


1:33

Posted at 18:32 ET (22:32 GMT) Sunday, August 7, 2022

Gustav Petro: "Speeches will not save the Amazon rainforest"


2:36

Posted at 18:28 ET (22:28 GMT) Sunday, August 7, 2022

Achieving total peace: Petro's message in his inaugural speech


3:04

Posted at 17:55 ET (21:55 GMT) Sunday, August 7, 2022

"I want her to never be held back": Gustavo Petro orders to bring Bolívar's sword


1:11

Posted at 16:52 ET (20:52 GMT) Sunday, August 7, 2022

Francia Márquez is sworn in as Vice President of Colombia


2:07

Posted at 16:48 ET (20:48 GMT) Sunday, August 7, 2022

This is how the new president of Colombia, Gustavo Petro, took the oath


3:04



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post What to expect from the Colombia-Argentina link with Petro in power?
Next post Crew manages to evacuate ship minutes before it sank