February 5, 2023

What is needed to improve the US-Brazil relationship?

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 18:54 ET (23:54 GMT) Sunday, December 4, 2022

What is needed to improve the US-Brazil relationship? playing



5:58

Posted at 15:36 ET (20:36 GMT) Friday, December 2, 2022

This is how families are rescued in Brazil after floods


1:01

Posted at 21:11 ET (02:11 GMT) Wednesday, November 30, 2022

Deadly landslide in Brazil also leaves dozens missing


0:42

Posted at 13:14 ET (18:14 GMT) Tuesday, November 29, 2022

This meteorite lit up the sky of southern Brazil


0:54

Posted at 13:19 ET (18:19 GMT) Monday, November 28, 2022

Brazil won without Neymar and is in the round of 16


0:58

Posted at 21:55 ET (02:55 GMT) Wednesday, November 23, 2022

Why does Bolsonaro ask for the annulment of votes in the elections in Brazil?


3:07

Posted at 17:03 ET (22:03 GMT) Sunday, November 20, 2022

Vinicius Jr. fulfills a dream


0:47

Posted at 21:33 ET (02:33 GMT) Saturday, November 19, 2022

Join efforts to restore the Brazilian Amazon


3:16

Posted at 23:04 ET (04:04 GMT) Tuesday, November 15, 2022

Bolsonaro supporters gather in front of Army headquarters


4:50

Posted at 23:08 ET (04:08 GMT) Friday, November 11, 2022

"Mr. Lula" to the world...and to the New York Times


0:31



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post The keys to the new strategy against drugs in Colombia
Next post Bogotá once again rejects Managua’s claim for an extended continental shelf