November 20, 2022

What is missing for the vacancy process against Castillo?

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 10:08 ET (14:08 GMT) Wednesday, October 12, 2022

What is missing for the vacancy process against Castillo? playing



2:00

Posted at 23:11 ET (03:11 GMT) Tuesday, October 11, 2022

Prosecutor of Peru denounces Castillo.  For him it is an attempted coup


5:46

Posted at 19:14 ET (23:14 GMT) Tuesday, October 11, 2022

Peruvian prosecutor: "we are doing the right thing" denouncing Castillo


1:47

Posted at 06:39 ET (10:39 GMT) Thursday, October 6, 2022

The OAS General Assembly begins, proposes to discuss Venezuela


4:05

Posted at 19:40 ET (23:40 GMT) Tuesday, September 20, 2022

Pedro Castillo advocates for peace in Ukraine at the UN General Assembly


8:59

Posted at 18:18 ET (22:18 GMT) Tuesday, September 6, 2022

Fascinating find in a 3,000-year-old tomb in Peru


1:00

Posted at 23:25 ET (03:25 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022

Antauro Humala: I owe Pedro Castillo nothing


2:44

Posted at 23:24 ET (03:24 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022

The extremist ideas of Antauro Humala: death penalty for the corrupt


1:49

Posted at 23:23 ET (03:23 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022

Antauro Humala, proud of the rebellion that claimed the lives of Peruvians in 20


5:06

Posted at 23:11 ET (03:11 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022

Free Antauro Humala: who is this ex-soldier and leader of ethnocacerismo?


4:04



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post With the water up to the ceiling, this is how the houses in El Salvador were left after the passage of storm Julia | Video
Next post The FDA authorizes booster vaccines against covid-19 for children up to 5 years old