February 5, 2023

What happened at the hearing of former President Castillo in Peru?

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 22:56 ET (03:56 GMT) Thursday, December 8, 2022

What happened at the hearing of former President Castillo in Peru? playing



3:44

Posted at 19:45 ET (00:45 GMT) Thursday, December 8, 2022

Vivanco: Peru faces a chronic political crisis


3:42

Posted at 18:57 ET (23:57 GMT) Thursday, December 8, 2022

Analysis |  Support of the Government of Mexico to Castillo gives justification to Peruvian authorities to arrest him


4:58

Posted at 12:45 ET (17:45 GMT) Thursday, December 8, 2022

The former president of Peru faces Justice


3:24

Posted at 11:49 ET (16:49 GMT) Thursday, December 8, 2022

López Obrador defends Pedro Castillo


3:12

Posted at 23:21 ET (04:21 GMT) Wednesday, December 7, 2022

In Peru, Congress and the Presidency, will they achieve early elections?


1:45

Posted at 23:09 ET (04:09 GMT) Wednesday, December 7, 2022

A step by step of the fall of Castillo


2:12

Posted at 23:03 ET (04:03 GMT) Wednesday, December 7, 2022

What is the profile of the new president of Peru?


4:31

Posted at 22:21 ET (03:21 GMT) Wednesday, December 7, 2022

What was the role of the Armed Forces in the departure of Pedro Castillo?


1:46

Posted at 22:14 ET (03:14 GMT) Wednesday, December 7, 2022

Why has Peru had six presidents in seven years?


1:34



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Guatemala court orders journalist José Zamora to go to trial
Next post Senator Álvarez: López Obrador is cynically silent in the face of atrocities that are being committed in Nicaragua and Venezuela | Video