November 30, 2022

What follows after the reopening of the Colombia-Venezuela border?

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 20:34 ET (00:34 GMT) Sunday, September 25, 2022

What follows after the reopening of the Colombia-Venezuela border? playing



3:42

Posted at 18:00 ET (22:00 GMT) Saturday, September 24, 2022

Has Colombia's relationship with Russia changed over Petro?


3:31

Posted at 08:58 ET (12:58 GMT) Wednesday, September 21, 2022

How are Colombia and Venezuela preparing for the reopening of the border?


1:50

Posted at 15:19 ET (19:19 GMT) Tuesday, September 20, 2022

Petro before the UN: "The war on drugs has failed"


5:42

Posted at 16:54 ET (20:54 GMT) Monday, September 12, 2022

Colombia: a new space for women in football


3:56

Posted at 10:25 ET (14:25 GMT) Monday, September 12, 2022

Colombia imports 70% of the corn it uses for its arepas


3:46

Posted at 19:27 ET (23:27 GMT) Sunday, September 11, 2022

How do Colombians perceive Petro after a month of management?


3:19

Posted at 10:10 ET (14:10 GMT) Friday, September 9, 2022

Benedetti, Colombian ambassador to Venezuela, speaks with CNN about his goals


4:03

Posted at 22:40 ET (02:40 GMT) Wednesday, September 7, 2022

Colombia: Petro signs extradition of Piedad Córdoba's brother


1:37

Posted at 22:13 ET (02:13 GMT) Wednesday, September 7, 2022

Ivan Duke


1:08



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post They rescue 4 people who fell into a sinkhole in Guatemala
Next post suspect involved in well exploitation arrested