November 28, 2022

What does Iván Duque think about the FARC and the ELN?

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 21:51 ET (01:51 GMT) Wednesday, September 7, 2022

What does Iván Duque think about the FARC and the ELN? playing



3:20

Posted at 22:40 ET (02:40 GMT) Wednesday, September 7, 2022

Colombia: Petro signs extradition of Piedad Córdoba's brother


1:37

Posted at 22:13 ET (02:13 GMT) Wednesday, September 7, 2022

Ivan Duke


1:08

Posted at 22:12 ET (02:12 GMT) Wednesday, September 7, 2022

Ivan Duque in Colombia


1:08

Posted at 21:52 ET (01:52 GMT) Wednesday, September 7, 2022

What does Iván Duque think about the presidential re-election?


1:11

Posted at 21:31 ET (01:31 GMT) Wednesday, September 7, 2022

Duke: One cannot be a prisoner of popularity


2:52

Posted at 21:22 ET (01:22 GMT) Wednesday, September 7, 2022

What does Iván Duque think of the government of Gustavo Petro?


2:58

Posted at 14:39 ET (18:39 GMT) Wednesday, September 7, 2022

Duque talks about the greatest frustration of his government in Colombia


1:59

Posted at 19:40 ET (23:40 GMT) Tuesday, September 6, 2022

Mayor of Bogotá reports the discovery of 4 bodies in bags


2:12

Posted at 22:35 ET (02:35 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022

Bloodthirsty attack leaves 8 police officers dead in Colombia


4:07



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Which companies will clothe the astronauts for the Artemis III mission? | Video
Next post What does Iván Duque think about the presidential re-election?