November 29, 2022

What do we know about monkeypox? myths and truths about the disease that is already a public health emergency in the US | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 19:50 ET (23:50 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

What do we know about monkeypox?  Dr. Huerta clarifies doubts playing



3:58

Posted at 19:37 ET (23:37 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

The 5 countries with the most cases of monkeypox


0:43

Posted at 18:10 ET (22:10 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

US detects which groups are most affected by monkeypox


3:00

Posted at 16:07 ET (20:07 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

They wait up to two hours for the monkeypox vaccine


3:38

Posted at 14:43 ET (18:43 GMT) Friday, August 5, 2022

Dr. Huerta: two doses of the monkeypox vaccine are necessary


2:21

Posted at 21:56 ET (01:56 GMT) Thursday, August 4, 2022

New York, epicenter of monkeypox in the US


4:09

Posted at 19:11 ET (23:11 GMT) Thursday, August 4, 2022

If you suffer from insomnia, these tips could help you a lot


2:46

Posted at 22:24 ET (02:24 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

What is seriality and why is it shared by various criminals?


3:47

Posted at 19:42 ET (23:42 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Cases of monkeypox worry before returning to school


1:43

Posted at 19:08 ET (23:08 GMT) Wednesday, August 3, 2022

Survey: parents are still reluctant to vaccinate their children against covid


1:35



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post They dismantle criminal gang that operated in San Luis Potosí
Next post Why this year we will not see the Perseids in all its splendor?