February 5, 2023

What do people over 80 who have a clear mind have in common? | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 16:52 ET (21:52 GMT) Wednesday, November 30, 2022

Meet the rare cell that the elderly with lucid minds have playing



1:39

Posted at 14:28 ET (19:28 GMT) Wednesday, November 30, 2022

Would you accept being governed by artificial intelligence?


1:10

Posted at 16:24 ET (21:24 GMT) Tuesday, November 29, 2022

Fever in itself is not a reason to go to the ER, says pediatrician


1:37

Posted at 22:25 ET (03:25 GMT) Monday, November 28, 2022

Is a universal flu vaccine feasible?


1:45

Posted at 16:31 ET (21:31 GMT) Monday, November 28, 2022

Doctor asks to get vaccinated against the flu and covid-19 at the same time


2:43

Posted at 11:00 ET (16:00 GMT) Saturday, November 26, 2022




3:15

Posted at 12:00 ET (17:00 GMT) Friday, November 25, 2022

What is bronchiolitis and why is it a concern in the US?


1:34

Posted at 12:00 ET (17:00 GMT) Thursday, November 24, 2022

Discover the struggle of a young man to avoid suicide


1:59

Posted at 12:00 ET (17:00 GMT) Wednesday, November 23, 2022

How to combat anxiety, beyond medications


1:43

Posted at 12:00 ET (17:00 GMT) Tuesday, November 22, 2022

Find out why an Alzheimer's drug has failed


1:45



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Agnès Callamard: The increase in violence against women in Mexico is worrisome | Video
Next post El Salvador court orders criminal trial against former president