February 8, 2023

What could happen in the face of a closed result in the Brazilian elections?

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 15:37 ET (19:37 GMT) Friday, September 30, 2022

What could happen in the face of a closed result in the Brazilian elections? playing



1:03

Posted at 09:24 ET (13:24 GMT) Friday, September 30, 2022

Elections in Brazil: this is the profile of Jair Bolsonaro


3:01

Posted at 19:08 ET (23:08 GMT) Thursday, September 29, 2022

Brazil: bridge collapses while several cars crossed over a river


1:05

Posted at 18:07 ET (22:07 GMT) Thursday, September 29, 2022

Political trajectory of Lula da Silva: achievements, controversies and proposals


3:08

Posted at 18:07 ET (22:07 GMT) Saturday, September 24, 2022

Lula or Bolsonaro?  This is how candidates arrive in Brazil


3:32

Posted at 17:37 ET (21:37 GMT) Friday, September 23, 2022

Would Bolsonaro accept an electoral defeat against Lula?


0:45

Posted at 14:14 ET (18:14 GMT) Thursday, September 22, 2022

Brazil: what would a narrow result in the presidential election imply?


2:31

Posted at 10:12 ET (14:12 GMT) Saturday, September 17, 2022

Amorim: Bolsonaro is more 'hardcore' fascist than Trump


0:51

Posted at 20:57 ET (00:57 GMT) Tuesday, September 13, 2022

How is the campaign for the presidency in Brazil coming?


5:19

Posted at 09:30 ET (13:30 GMT) Thursday, September 8, 2022

How are the elections in Brazil?


0:51



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Hard crosses between Lula and Bolsonaro in the presidential debate in Brazil
Next post Orlene: where are you going and when will you arrive?