December 6, 2022

What are the priorities of the animal rights agenda in Colombia?

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 21:30 ET (01:30 GMT) Friday, August 12, 2022

What are the priorities of the animal rights agenda in Colombia? playing



0:49

Posted at 18:00 ET (22:00 GMT) Friday, August 12, 2022

This is the Spanish galleon that lies in the waters of Cartagena


6:05

Posted at 11:11 ET (15:11 GMT) Friday, August 12, 2022

The challenges facing Petro to attract foreign investment


0:53

Posted at 10:55 ET (14:55 GMT) Friday, August 12, 2022

Petro's proposal is not new, according to expert


0:41

Posted at 12:19 ET (16:19 GMT) Thursday, August 11, 2022

What can we say about Gustavo Petro?  Oppenheimer Presents


3:28

Posted at 14:34 ET (18:34 GMT) Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Can Colombia stop exporting oil?


2:21

Posted at 22:48 ET (02:48 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022

What did Bolívar's sword represent in Petro's swearing-in?


2:43

Posted at 19:58 ET (23:58 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022

What is Petro's historical link to Bolívar's sword?


1:35

Posted at 19:47 ET (23:47 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022

What to expect from the Colombia-Argentina link with Petro in power?


3:27

Posted at 14:05 ET (18:05 GMT) Monday, August 8, 2022




2:19



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Have you been busy all day? It’s not the best time to make decisions
Next post Violent week in Jalisco, Guanajuato and Chihuahua: what is happening in Mexico?