December 8, 2022

What are the most vulnerable Latin American countries due to their debt?

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 20:27 ET (00:27 GMT) Tuesday, August 9, 2022

What are the most vulnerable Latin American countries due to their debt? playing



1:00

Posted at 20:43 ET (00:43 GMT) Monday, August 1, 2022

What are the 5 strongest currencies in the world?


0:45

Posted at 17:36 ET (21:36 GMT) Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Latin America would face a possible global recession


2:35

Posted at 17:21 ET (21:21 GMT) Tuesday, July 26, 2022

IMF: The world economy, on the verge of a recession


1:45

Posted at 16:59 ET (20:59 GMT) Wednesday, July 13, 2022

IMF: If 2022 is a difficult year, 2023 will be even more so


0:55

Posted at 22:25 ET (02:25 GMT) Friday, July 1, 2022

The 5 countries that produce the most natural gas


1:55

Posted at 14:24 ET (18:24 GMT) Wednesday, June 15, 2022

The European Central Bank calls an unscheduled meeting


1:12

Posted at 14:47 ET (18:47 GMT) Thursday, June 2, 2022

Infrastructures: what is the role of public-private partnerships?


1:12

Posted at 19:36 ET (23:36 GMT) Tuesday, April 19, 2022

The growth of Latin American countries, according to the IMF




Posted at 15:34 ET (19:34 GMT) Monday, April 4, 2022

New era of globalization, a possible effect of the war in Ukraine.


3:04



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Venezuela conditions dialogue with the opposition by plane in Argentina
Next post Gustavo Petro denies a meeting with Nicolás Maduro