February 9, 2023

“We want each other alive”, demand women in Ecuador after femicide

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 19:34 ET (23:34 GMT) Thursday, September 22, 2022

"we want each other alive"demand women in Ecuador after femicide playing



1:11

Posted at 23:00 ET (03:00 GMT) Wednesday, September 21, 2022

Outrage in Ecuador: They find the body of María Belén Bernal


7:36

Posted at 17:38 ET (21:38 GMT) Wednesday, September 21, 2022

What we know about the María Belén Bernal case and the escape of the suspect


4:35

Posted at 16:31 ET (20:31 GMT) Wednesday, September 21, 2022

Lasso speaks before the UN about the prosecutor murdered in Guayaquil


1:07

Posted at 23:20 ET (03:20 GMT) Tuesday, September 20, 2022

Prosecutor Edgar Escobar murdered in Guayaquil


4:05

Posted at 20:35 ET (00:35 GMT) Tuesday, September 6, 2022

Shortage of medicines in public hospitals exacerbates crisis in Ecuador


4:06

Posted at 09:56 ET (13:56 GMT) Friday, August 26, 2022

The reappearance of Lasso after his surgery for a melanoma on his eyelid


1:04

Posted at 18:15 ET (22:15 GMT) Monday, August 22, 2022

Lasso should beat skin cancer without complications


3:34

Posted at 08:45 ET (12:45 GMT) Wednesday, August 17, 2022

How serious is the condition that Guillermo Lasso suffers


1:32

Posted at 08:48 ET (12:48 GMT) Tuesday, August 16, 2022

Guillermo Lasso is treated in the United States for skin cancer


1:31



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Eleven police officers injured after protest by relatives of Ayotzinapa students in Mexico City | Video
Next post This is what the devastation left by Monday’s earthquake in Mexico looks like