February 1, 2023

Watch the excellent animation of a dog on the billboards of Tokyo

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 13:45 ET (17:45 GMT) Friday, July 29, 2022

A dog surprises on the billboards of Tokyo playing



1:12

Posted at 08:35 ET (12:35 GMT) Friday, July 29, 2022

The elephant, Kenya, will be transferred from Argentina to Brazil


1:03

Posted at 20:27 ET (00:27 GMT) Wednesday, July 27, 2022

Meet the first gym for dogs in the United Arab Emirates


0:59

Posted at 16:54 ET (20:54 GMT) Wednesday, July 27, 2022

Congo: Oil exploitation endangers gorillas


0:35

Posted at 16:47 ET (20:47 GMT) Wednesday, July 27, 2022

Greenland sharks live up to 400 years


1:17

Posted at 20:23 ET (00:23 GMT) Tuesday, July 26, 2022

A deer crashes through the bus window, and this is how the driver reacts


0:59

Posted at 16:20 ET (20:20 GMT) Tuesday, July 26, 2022

This is the little dragon that lives in the glaciers of Patagonia


1:06

Posted at 15:59 ET (19:59 GMT) Tuesday, July 26, 2022

The black flamingo reappears, which could be unique in the world


0:44

Posted at 10:11 ET (14:11 GMT) Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Jellyfish invade beaches in Israel


0:51

Posted at 09:11 ET (13:11 GMT) Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Wild monkeys attack residents in Japan


0:46



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post These are data and numbers of the economy of Argentina
Next post The NASA mission that brings us closer to the north pole of Jupiter is looking for volunteers | Video