February 5, 2023

Viruses that kill: experts seek a universal antidote against the flu | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 22:25 ET (03:25 GMT) Monday, November 28, 2022

Is a universal flu vaccine feasible? playing



1:45

Posted at 22:25 ET (03:25 GMT) Monday, November 28, 2022

The flu, its risks and treatments


2:20

Posted at 18:46 ET (23:46 GMT) Monday, November 28, 2022

Meet the new name for monkeypox


0:42

Posted at 16:31 ET (21:31 GMT) Monday, November 28, 2022

Doctor asks to get vaccinated against the flu and covid-19 at the same time


2:43

Posted at 15:30 ET (20:30 GMT) Monday, November 28, 2022

How should elite athletes take care of their mental health?


2:00

Posted at 11:00 ET (16:00 GMT) Saturday, November 26, 2022




3:15

Posted at 12:00 ET (17:00 GMT) Friday, November 25, 2022

What is bronchiolitis and why is it a concern in the US?


1:34

Posted at 16:06 ET (21:06 GMT) Wednesday, November 23, 2022

Learn about the assistance offered by this robotic leg


1:01

Posted at 12:00 ET (17:00 GMT) Wednesday, November 23, 2022

How to combat anxiety, beyond medications


1:43

Posted at 08:00 ET (13:00 GMT) Saturday, November 19, 2022




1:49



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post The flu kills millions of people every year, what measures can we take to prevent it? | Video
Next post Ledezma on negotiation between the opposition and the ruling party in Mexico: “It is the continuation of the mockery of a tyrannical regime” | Video