January 28, 2023

Violence in Guatemala: firefighters report 6 deaths, including a minor, in the middle of a shootout | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 23:10 ET (03:10 GMT) Friday, September 9, 2022

6 dead and 2 injured reported after shooting in Guatemala playing



0:33

Posted at 20:53 ET (00:53 GMT) Friday, September 9, 2022

How is the investigation into the attack on Cristina Kirchner going?


4:32

Posted at 20:30 ET (00:30 GMT) Friday, September 9, 2022

The reasons for the rejection of the Constitution, according to the mayor of Santiago


0:35

Posted at 20:24 ET (00:24 GMT) Friday, September 9, 2022

Doña Ángela surpasses Stewart and Ramsay in views


1:11

Posted at 20:21 ET (00:21 GMT) Friday, September 9, 2022

Jon Lee Anderson: Evo Morales was politically inept


1:32

Posted at 20:17 ET (00:17 GMT) Friday, September 9, 2022

Controversy in Mexico over the approval of the reform of the National Guard


3:51

Posted at 20:15 ET (00:15 GMT) Friday, September 9, 2022

Jon Lee Anderson: Ortega is a despot from the Middle Ages


1:04

Posted at 17:49 ET (21:49 GMT) Friday, September 9, 2022

What will be the challenges of King Carlos III?


1:24

Posted at 17:48 ET (21:48 GMT) Friday, September 9, 2022

Kay will cause torrential rains in Baja California


2:57

Posted at 17:48 ET (21:48 GMT) Friday, September 9, 2022

The danger of storm Kay in southern California


0:49



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post One week after the attack against Cristina Kirchner, this is the state of the judicial investigation | Video
Next post They ask the Government of Bolivia to recognize a single coca market