February 1, 2023

Video shows the author of the attack on Cristina Kirchner activating a weapon

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 15:48 ET (19:48 GMT) Monday, September 12, 2022

Video shows the author of the attack on Cristina Kirchner activating a weapon playing



1:22

Posted at 20:39 ET (00:39 GMT) Sunday, September 11, 2022

Analysis: Benedetto gives victory to Boca in the superclásico


1:55

Posted at 20:53 ET (00:53 GMT) Friday, September 9, 2022

How is the investigation into the attack on Cristina Kirchner going?


4:32

Posted at 15:33 ET (19:33 GMT) Friday, September 9, 2022

Aerial images show the shocking forest fires in Córdoba


0:47

Posted at 15:33 ET (19:33 GMT) Friday, September 9, 2022

This cougar was seen very close to an urban area in Argentina


0:49

Posted at 13:15 ET (17:15 GMT) Thursday, September 8, 2022

A week has passed since the assassination attempt against Cristina Kirchner


1:27

Posted at 20:56 ET (00:56 GMT) Wednesday, September 7, 2022

The statements of Sabag Montiel and his girlfriend in court


5:44

Posted at 20:52 ET (00:52 GMT) Wednesday, September 7, 2022

Could Cristina Kirchner be a candidate in 2023 after the attack?


2:39

Posted at 07:53 ET (11:53 GMT) Wednesday, September 7, 2022

Repression of the Argentine opposition, the result of the attack on Cristina Fernández?


6:50

Posted at 20:02 ET (00:02 GMT) Tuesday, September 6, 2022

Attack against Cristina Kirchner: they investigate the attacker and his girlfriend


4:52



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Human fossil found in Indonesia prompts rethinking of the Stone Age
Next post Watch the devastating Bariloche Center fire in Argentina