February 8, 2023

Video captures collapse of a bridge in Puerto Rico due to Hurricane Fiona

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 05:49 ET (09:49 GMT) Monday, September 19, 2022

Video captures collapse of a bridge in Utuado, Puerto Rico, due to flooding from Hurricane Fiona playing



1:25

Posted at 06:02 ET (10:02 GMT) Monday, September 19, 2022

Biden declares emergency in Puerto Rico due to Hurricane Fiona


4:07

Posted at 21:06 ET (01:06 GMT) Wednesday, September 7, 2022

The 5 deadliest hurricanes in America in the 21st century


1:08

Posted at 17:38 ET (21:38 GMT) Friday, September 2, 2022

Why is Hurricane Danielle an unusual storm?


0:49

Posted at 10:09 ET (14:09 GMT) Monday, July 4, 2022

Bonnie becomes a hurricane in the Pacific


0:57

Posted at 09:57 ET (13:57 GMT) Friday, June 3, 2022

Tropical storm warning for Florida, Cuba and Bahamas


1:21

Posted at 10:33 ET (14:33 GMT) Thursday, June 2, 2022

Remnants of Agatha head for Florida


0:53

Posted at 16:47 ET (20:47 GMT) Monday, May 30, 2022

The effects that Agatha would leave in Mexico


0:56

Posted at 16:46 ET (20:46 GMT) Monday, May 30, 2022

Hurricane Agatha puts the Oaxaca coast on alert


3:08

Posted at 18:28 ET (22:28 GMT) Monday, April 11, 2022

The hurricanes that will hit the Atlantic in 2022 redaccion mexico already have a name






Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post More than a million Puerto Ricans are still without power as Hurricane Fiona makes landfall in the Dominican Republic
Next post Biden declares emergency in Puerto Rico due to Hurricane Fiona