November 24, 2022

Venezuelan opponent Juan Requesens sentenced to 8 years in prison

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 11:32 ET (15:32 GMT) Thursday, August 4, 2022

Venezuelan opponent Juan Requesens sentenced to 8 years in prison playing



3:32

Posted at 13:57 ET (17:57 GMT) Thursday, July 28, 2022

Why do Venezuelans decide to return or migrate from the country?


2:47

Posted at 14:31 ET (18:31 GMT) Friday, July 22, 2022

Pregnant women face malnutrition in Venezuela


2:47

Posted at 09:37 ET (13:37 GMT) Thursday, July 21, 2022

Mercosur's position on the Maduro government in Venezuela


1:03

Posted at 16:20 ET (20:20 GMT) Tuesday, July 19, 2022

This is what Yulimar Rojas has won in his career


1:18

Posted at 13:01 ET (17:01 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

Iván Duque: Petro was a defender of the Chávez model


0:31

Posted at 15:20 ET (19:20 GMT) Friday, July 8, 2022

Venezuela did not resist the disappearance of Chávez, says Pepe Mujica


1:07

Posted at 17:29 ET (21:29 GMT) Wednesday, July 6, 2022

“There has been no omission”: Venezuelan Church on cases of sexual abuse




Posted at 14:40 ET (18:40 GMT) Wednesday, July 6, 2022

Chyno Miranda reappears singing with Nacho


0:40

Posted at 13:19 ET (17:19 GMT) Thursday, June 30, 2022




2:48



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post When will Gustavo Petro take office?
Next post how much does it cost and how to request it