February 9, 2023

Venezuelan business prepares to reopen the border with Colombia

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 21:53 ET (01:53 GMT) Friday, September 23, 2022

Venezuelan business prepares to reopen the border with Colombia playing



2:48

Posted at 23:03 ET (03:03 GMT) Wednesday, September 21, 2022

Venezuelan intelligence accused of crimes against humanity


5:51

Posted at 11:02 ET (15:02 GMT) Tuesday, September 20, 2022

Maduro details the reopening of the border with Colombia


0:52

Posted at 20:40 ET (00:40 GMT) Sunday, September 18, 2022

Venezuela faces 155% annual rise in food prices


2:42

Posted at 19:04 ET (23:04 GMT) Friday, September 16, 2022

Guaidó renders an account of his management in Venezuela


3:29

Posted at 09:18 ET (13:18 GMT) Wednesday, September 14, 2022

Maduro agrees to act as guarantor in peace negotiations


2:27

Posted at 04:04 ET (08:04 GMT) Monday, September 12, 2022

Femicides in Venezuela: 1 every 39 hours


2:44

Posted at 17:26 ET (21:26 GMT) Wednesday, August 31, 2022

Colombia and Venezuela fix their respective embassies and consulates


2:36

Posted at 21:08 ET (01:08 GMT) Monday, August 29, 2022

Venezuelans concerned about the rise of the dollar against the bolivar


2:34

Posted at 03:12 ET (07:12 GMT) Monday, August 29, 2022

The Venezuelan ambassador arrives in Colombia


0:25



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post President of the IDB, appointed by Trump, with one foot outside the institution
Next post Do you know the difference between a prosthesis and an exoskeleton? A Bolivian engineer expert in robotics explains it | Video