November 27, 2022

Venezuela: at least 22 deaths from floods

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 18:35 ET (22:35 GMT) Sunday, October 9, 2022

Venezuela: at least 22 deaths from floods playing



1:59

Posted at 14:56 ET (18:56 GMT) Sunday, October 9, 2022

What motivates thousands of Venezuelans to cross the Darién jungle?


2:48

Posted at 09:23 ET (13:23 GMT) Thursday, October 6, 2022

Why is Venezuela still part of the OAS?


1:33

Posted at 09:26 ET (13:26 GMT) Wednesday, October 5, 2022

What does peace in Colombia with the ELN mean for Venezuela?


0:58

Posted at 18:47 ET (22:47 GMT) Saturday, October 1, 2022

7 Americans detained in Venezuela return to their country


5:13

Posted at 14:10 ET (18:10 GMT) Monday, September 26, 2022

"it's historic": Petro's words when reopening borders with Venezuela


3:02

Posted at 13:54 ET (17:54 GMT) Monday, September 26, 2022

Colombia and Venezuela: 5 keys to the bilateral relationship


0:59

Posted at 13:30 ET (17:30 GMT) Monday, September 26, 2022

This was the reopening of borders between Colombia and Venezuela


4:37

Posted at 11:03 ET (15:03 GMT) Monday, September 26, 2022

Leopoldo López talks about the division of the opposition


1:27

Posted at 09:49 ET (13:49 GMT) Monday, September 26, 2022

This will be the step after the opening of the Colombia-Venezuela border


0:45



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post At least 22 dead and more than 50 missing after floods in Aragua state, Venezuela
Next post Julia leaves floods and devastation in Central America