November 27, 2022

USA: FDA announces new regulation on hearing aids. Know how you could benefit | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 16:15 ET (20:15 GMT) Wednesday, August 24, 2022

USA: FDA changes regulations regarding hearing aids playing



1:26

Posted at 18:06 ET (22:06 GMT) Tuesday, August 23, 2022

Study: Cases of Advanced Uterine Cancer on the Rise in the US


1:35

Posted at 15:25 ET (19:25 GMT) Tuesday, August 23, 2022

The first patient with monkeypox dies in Cuba


0:33

Posted at 07:18 ET (11:18 GMT) Monday, August 22, 2022

Epidemiologist recommends continuing to wear a mask to prevent covid-19


1:56

Posted at 20:11 ET (00:11 GMT) Friday, August 19, 2022

5 to 10% of all cancers are hereditary, says Dr. Huerta


7:31

Posted at 21:48 ET (01:48 GMT) Thursday, August 18, 2022

The testimony of a patient who overcame monkeypox


4:07

Posted at 18:53 ET (22:53 GMT) Thursday, August 18, 2022

Monkeypox Vaccine Doses Rising Due to Spread in US


4:33

Posted at 18:35 ET (22:35 GMT) Thursday, August 18, 2022

Is it advisable to talk to your children about their weight?


2:52

Posted at 15:15 ET (19:15 GMT) Wednesday, August 17, 2022

What is West Nile Virus reported in New York?


0:59

Posted at 13:43 ET (17:43 GMT) Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Epidemiologist advises covid-19 vaccine booster


2:36



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Learn about the colorful species of the ocean’s twilight zone
Next post Nicaraguan National Assembly cancels another 100 civil organizations