January 28, 2023

US hospitals use robots to tackle staff shortages | Video

Read Time:48 Second


Posted at 13:59 ET (18:59 GMT) Thursday, January 19, 2023

Robots: the new hospital attendants in Chicago playing



1:10

Posted at 13:42 ET (18:42 GMT) Thursday, January 19, 2023

Russians plunge into icy water to commemorate Epiphany


1:17

Posted at 11:51 ET (16:51 GMT) Thursday, January 19, 2023

Check out the rare find of mummified crocodiles


0:51

Posted at 11:04 ET (16:04 GMT) Thursday, January 19, 2023

New evidence on the role of intermittent fasting


0:46

Posted at 11:02 ET (16:02 GMT) Thursday, January 19, 2023

They rescue 269 migrants who were traveling in a trailer in Chiapas


0:41

Posted at 09:37 ET (14:37 GMT) Thursday, January 19, 2023

Workers protest against Emmanuel Macron's pension reform


2:41

Posted at 09:35 ET (14:35 GMT) Thursday, January 19, 2023

5 things: Immigration records contradict Republican Rep. George Santos


2:37

Posted at 09:21 ET (14:21 GMT) Thursday, January 19, 2023

This is how Jacinda Ardern announced her resignation as Prime Minister


1:00

Posted at 22:18 ET (03:18 GMT) Wednesday, January 18, 2023

Pain and destruction in Dnipro after one of the most brutal attacks of the war


2:45

Posted at 20:48 ET (01:48 GMT) Wednesday, January 18, 2023

China: Lunar New Year travel begins


2:57

Posted at 19:18 ET (00:18 GMT) Wednesday, January 18, 2023

Ukrainians celebrate new life in Australia


2:58



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Ukrainian soldiers receive 3D-printed bionic arms
Next post Study reveals the dangers of being dehydrated | Video