December 5, 2022

Under 65? US recommends anxiety test

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 16:41 ET (20:41 GMT) Friday, October 14, 2022

Under 65?  US recommends anxiety test playing



0:45

Posted at 13:26 ET (17:26 GMT) Tuesday, October 11, 2022

Survey: 90% believe the US is experiencing a mental health crisis


1:40

Posted at 11:20 ET (15:20 GMT) Monday, October 10, 2022

Study: Colonoscopy could reduce cancer deaths by 50%


1:07

Posted at 22:12 ET (02:12 GMT) Friday, October 7, 2022

In search of the happiness of being unhappy


4:42

Posted at 12:55 ET (16:55 GMT) Sunday, September 25, 2022

See the damage left by Hurricane Fiona in Puerto Rico


2:29

Posted at 12:03 ET (16:03 GMT) Monday, September 19, 2022

How can governments increase the happiness of their citizens?


1:10

Posted at 11:53 ET (15:53 ​​GMT) Monday, September 19, 2022

happiness


1:17

Posted at 10:08 ET (14:08 GMT) Monday, September 5, 2022

Free mental health plan for children in California


3:47

Posted at 12:16 ET (16:16 GMT) Tuesday, August 30, 2022

Nicki Minaj asks you to take mental health seriously


1:08

Posted at 17:44 ET (21:44 GMT) Monday, August 29, 2022

Psychologist gives you advice on how to take care of your self-esteem in social networks


4:43



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Venezuelan migrants stranded in Mexico, dissatisfied with new US immigration measure | Video
Next post The social network backed by former President Donald Trump is now available | Video