November 27, 2022

UN food warehouse looted in Haiti

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 21:06 ET (01:06 GMT) Friday, September 16, 2022

UN food warehouse looted in Haiti playing



0:44

Posted at 19:22 ET (23:22 GMT) Sunday, August 28, 2022

Dominican Republic builds a border wall


2:48

Posted at 21:45 ET (01:45 GMT) Wednesday, August 10, 2022

Has the international community abandoned Haiti?


1:30

Posted at 17:16 ET (21:16 GMT) Tuesday, August 9, 2022

CNN reporter witnesses Haitian gang violence


5:43

Posted at 09:44 ET (13:44 GMT) Tuesday, August 9, 2022

Gangs in Haiti gain ground against the Police


1:03

Posted at 15:33 ET (19:33 GMT) Saturday, July 30, 2022

Gang violence plagues Haiti


2:43

Posted at 11:04 ET (15:04 GMT) Thursday, July 14, 2022

Gang fighting has Haiti residents without services


0:51

Posted at 12:59 ET (16:59 GMT) Thursday, July 7, 2022

Questions persist over the assassination of Haiti's president


2:31

Posted at 10:06 ET (14:06 GMT) Wednesday, March 30, 2022

Protesters set fire to plane in Haiti


0:43

Posted at 19:27 ET (23:27 GMT) Friday, December 24, 2021

The reality of Haitians living in Mexicali


4:11



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Dr. Huerta reviews what is known about CAR-T therapy against cancer
Next post Investigate oil spill in Peru’s Amazon rainforest