January 28, 2023

Ukrainian soldiers receive 3D-printed bionic arms

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 13:56 ET (18:56 GMT) Thursday, January 19, 2023

Ukrainian soldiers receive bionic arms playing



0:54

Posted at 22:18 ET (03:18 GMT) Wednesday, January 18, 2023

Pain and destruction in Dnipro after one of the most brutal attacks of the war


2:45

Posted at 19:18 ET (00:18 GMT) Wednesday, January 18, 2023

Ukrainians celebrate new life in Australia


2:58

Posted at 12:31 ET (17:31 GMT) Wednesday, January 18, 2023

Video shows a shootout between Ukrainian and Russian troops in Soledar


1:20

Posted at 09:28 ET (14:28 GMT) Wednesday, January 18, 2023

Helicopter crash in Ukraine leaves 17 dead


3:45

Posted at 22:07 ET (03:07 GMT) Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Is Bakhmut the next target for the Russians in Ukraine?


2:35

Posted at 19:40 ET (00:40 GMT) Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Ukraine ends search for survivors in Dnipro


2:40

Posted at 15:41 ET (20:41 GMT) Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Tribute to the victims of the attack on Dnipro in Moscow


0:55

Posted at 15:41 ET (20:41 GMT) Monday, January 16, 2023

"Apocalyptic": The scene in a Ukrainian city after the missile attack


2:04

Posted at 09:38 ET (14:38 GMT) Monday, January 16, 2023

Russian attack leaves at least 40 dead in Dnipro


3:44



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post The paradise of Colombia in which sharks are the guardians of the sea
Next post US hospitals use robots to tackle staff shortages | Video