December 2, 2022

Tropical Storm Karl is moving north in the Gulf of Mexico | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 09:07 ET (13:07 GMT) Wednesday, October 12, 2022

Coastal zone of Mexico, under alert for storm Karl playing



0:32

Posted at 23:11 ET (03:11 GMT) Tuesday, October 11, 2022

Prosecutor of Peru denounces Castillo.  For him it is an attempted coup


5:46

Posted at 23:09 ET (03:09 GMT) Tuesday, October 11, 2022

The damage left by Julia's fury in Central America, in pictures


1:33

Posted at 22:18 ET (02:18 GMT) Tuesday, October 11, 2022

Sharks, one of the dangers of swimming in open water


5:04

Posted at 22:04 ET (02:04 GMT) Tuesday, October 11, 2022

What is open water swimming?


2:54

Posted at 21:58 ET (01:58 GMT) Tuesday, October 11, 2022

Nora Toledano, a Mexican swimmer without limits


1:24

Posted at 21:51 ET (01:51 GMT) Tuesday, October 11, 2022

Nora Toledano confesses why she became a swimmer


2:54

Posted at 20:09 ET (00:09 GMT) Tuesday, October 11, 2022

Day of the Dead parade expects attendance of more than 400,000 people


1:14

Posted at 20:07 ET (00:07 GMT) Tuesday, October 11, 2022

This is how Mexican mariachis delighted Italy with their songs


0:36

Posted at 20:04 ET (00:04 GMT) Tuesday, October 11, 2022

Natural sentinels warn of the crisis at the end of the world


3:35



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post What we know about the constitutional lawsuit of the Prosecutor’s Office against President Pedro Castillo
Next post With the water up to the ceiling, this is how the houses in El Salvador were left after the passage of storm Julia | Video