January 28, 2023

Tourists in Cancun affected by dispute between taxi drivers and Uber drivers | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 20:56 ET (01:56 GMT) Tuesday, January 24, 2023

Tourists in Cancun affected by dispute between taxi drivers and Uber playing



3:44

Posted at 20:01 ET (01:01 GMT) Tuesday, January 24, 2023

The Oscars reveal the names of the nominated Mexican filmmakers


0:47

Posted at 19:49 ET (00:49 GMT) Tuesday, January 24, 2023

In Peru, the president apologizes for the victims and calls for a national truce


6:10

Posted at 19:34 ET (00:34 GMT) Tuesday, January 24, 2023

The three main causes of death in Mexico during 2022


0:46

Posted at 15:33 ET (20:33 GMT) Tuesday, January 24, 2023

Nicolás Maduró explains why he did not travel to the Celac summit


0:46

Posted at 13:52 ET (18:52 GMT) Tuesday, January 24, 2023

Boluarte reproaches violence in Peru and says that they invited the Human Rights Commission.


5:05

Posted at 13:06 ET (18:06 GMT) Tuesday, January 24, 2023

Which presidents will not attend the Celac summit in Argentina?


1:53

Posted at 11:53 ET (16:53 GMT) Tuesday, January 24, 2023

Friends of Polo Polo remember him fondly


1:37

Posted at 11:37 ET (16:37 GMT) Tuesday, January 24, 2023

Who will assume the presidency of Celac?


2:48

Posted at 10:47 ET (15:47 GMT) Tuesday, January 24, 2023

The revelations of the first day of the trial against Genaro García Luna


4:56



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Ecuadorian police detain 10 people wanted for murders and bombings that occurred last year
Next post NASA will develop a nuclear thermal rocket for a future manned mission to Mars | Video