November 26, 2022

TikTok plans to open warehouses in the US to expand its e-commerce | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 13:51 ET (17:51 GMT) Wednesday, October 12, 2022

TikTok seeks to open warehouses in the US playing



1:01

Posted at 13:55 ET (17:55 GMT) Wednesday, October 12, 2022

Politics, technology and art: robot talks to British lawmakers


1:10

Posted at 21:40 ET (01:40 GMT) Tuesday, October 11, 2022

NASA's DART mission spacecraft managed to deflect asteroid


0:48

Posted at 19:20 ET (23:20 GMT) Tuesday, October 11, 2022

Skull or rose?  This is the particular Rosette Nebula


1:12

Posted at 19:08 ET (23:08 GMT) Tuesday, October 11, 2022

Check out this flying car on its first public flight in Dubai


1:31

Posted at 17:30 ET (21:30 GMT) Tuesday, October 11, 2022

A study warns of overconfidence with the use of autopilot


1:23

Posted at 21:12 ET (01:12 GMT) Monday, October 10, 2022

discover gigantic "graveyard" of stars in the Milky Way


0:58

Posted at 20:29 ET (00:29 GMT) Monday, October 10, 2022

The 5 best phones to buy right now, according to TechRadar


1:17

Posted at 16:40 ET (20:40 GMT) Friday, October 7, 2022

This is the first smart watch from Google


2:00

Posted at 16:25 ET (20:25 GMT) Friday, October 7, 2022

The moment the Crew Dragon crew arrives on the ISS


1:03



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post When will the next Artemis I mission launch attempt be?
Next post Humanoid robot with artificial intelligence speaks with legislators