December 5, 2022

This was the reign of compact discs or CDs

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 23:10 ET (03:10 GMT) Friday, August 19, 2022

This was the reign of compact discs or CDs playing



2:28

Posted at 21:14 ET (01:14 GMT) Friday, August 19, 2022

Study reveals that medieval friars lived plagued by worms


0:40

Posted at 21:55 ET (01:55 GMT) Thursday, August 18, 2022

Manuscripts with strange recipes from the medieval era revealed


0:44

Posted at 15:57 ET (19:57 GMT) Tuesday, August 9, 2022

Travel in time: this is how the Roman middle class lived


0:57

Posted at 13:06 ET (17:06 GMT) Monday, July 4, 2022

This is how abortion has been decriminalized and criminalized in the US.


2:51

Posted at 16:14 ET (20:14 GMT) Tuesday, June 7, 2022

This is the amazing exhibition at the MET in New York


0:47

Posted at 20:14 ET (00:14 GMT) Monday, May 23, 2022

The 5 smallest countries in the world




Posted at 23:00 ET (03:00 GMT) Thursday, April 28, 2022

soldiers le "return" birthday cake 77 years later


0:46

Posted at 16:03 ET (20:03 GMT) Friday, April 15, 2022

This World War II ship is sinking


0:48

Posted at 21:18 ET (01:18 GMT) Thursday, March 24, 2022

viking settlement greenland


0:50



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post The oppression of the Catholic Church in Nicaragua is like going back in time, says Panamanian bishop | Video
Next post Rosario Robles will be able to get out of jail, reports the Mexican Attorney General’s Office