February 1, 2023

This is why the US government and 8 states are suing Google | Video

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 16:43 ET (21:43 GMT) Wednesday, January 25, 2023

US sues Google over online advertising dominance playing



1:12

Posted at 22:10 ET (03:10 GMT) Tuesday, January 24, 2023

Lab-made meat will soon be on the US menu.


0:58

Posted at 21:05 ET (02:05 GMT) Tuesday, January 24, 2023

NASA to develop nuclear thermal rocket


0:55

Posted at 20:25 ET (01:25 GMT) Tuesday, January 24, 2023

The core of the Earth slowed down and would rotate in the opposite direction, according to a study


1:56

Posted at 15:32 ET (20:32 GMT) Tuesday, January 24, 2023

New exoskeleton allows patients to walk again


0:55

Posted at 14:14 ET (19:14 GMT) Tuesday, January 24, 2023

Meet the efficient electric motorcycle created by a young man in India


1:05

Posted at 14:13 ET (19:13 GMT) Tuesday, January 24, 2023

Microsoft will expand million-dollar investment in OpenAI


1:11

Posted at 21:58 ET (02:58 GMT) Monday, January 23, 2023

Webb telescope peers into the icy heart of a molecular cloud


0:40

Posted at 21:54 ET (02:54 GMT) Monday, January 23, 2023

Security camera captures meteor streaking across the Oklahoma sky


0:43

Posted at 13:39 ET (18:39 GMT) Monday, January 23, 2023

Asian tycoon Gautam Adani declares himself addicted to ChatGPT


1:12



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post What is the digital wallet that US banks announced?
Next post Meta says it will reactivate Donald Trump’s Facebook and Instagram accounts