February 8, 2023

This is what this new colony of emperor penguins looks like from space

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 16:00 ET (21:00 GMT) Friday, January 20, 2023

This is what this new colony of emperor penguins looks like from space playing



0:47

Posted at 22:01 ET (03:01 GMT) Wednesday, January 18, 2023

Check out this strange creature off the coast of Japan


0:47

Posted at 15:49 ET (20:49 GMT) Wednesday, January 18, 2023

Look at this invasion of dark dolphins in Argentine Patagonia


0:52

Posted at 13:53 ET (18:53 GMT) Wednesday, January 18, 2023

Drone captures leatherback turtle spawning in Thailand


1:00

Posted at 19:33 ET (00:33 GMT) Tuesday, January 17, 2023

They discover that female dolphins have a clitoris similar to that of humans and feel sexual pleasure


0:44

Posted at 09:39 ET (14:39 GMT) Monday, January 16, 2023

They discover a dwarf boa that bleeds from the eyes


0:56

Posted at 12:37 ET (17:37 GMT) Friday, January 13, 2023

Lewis Hamilton trained with seals and penguins in Antarctica


1:19

Posted at 10:03 ET (15:03 GMT) Thursday, January 12, 2023

Bengal tiger cub found during shooting investigation


0:43

Posted at 16:25 ET (21:25 GMT) Tuesday, January 10, 2023

So two rescued turtles returned to the sea in Argentina


0:44

Posted at 16:54 ET (21:54 GMT) Sunday, January 8, 2023

Guess who sleeps under this family's terrace?


1:07



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post The race for the Presidency begins in Guatemala
Next post Bichir: Ebrard or Sheinbaum, with the possibility of governing | Video