February 8, 2023

This is what the universe looks like 13 billion light years away

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 22:54 ET (02:54 GMT) Monday, July 11, 2022

This is what the universe looks like 13 billion light years away playing



3:03

Posted at 20:40 ET (00:40 GMT) Monday, July 11, 2022

Timelapse shows the historic growth of Las Vegas from space


0:56

Posted at 17:40 ET (21:40 GMT) Monday, July 11, 2022

They capture a night rainbow, a phenomenon never seen before


0:49

Posted at 21:12 ET (01:12 GMT) Friday, July 8, 2022

NASA advances images from the James Webb Telescope


0:36

Posted at 19:41 ET (23:41 GMT) Friday, July 8, 2022

Incredible 2022 Astronomy Photographer Finalist Images


0:40

Posted at 19:01 ET (23:01 GMT) Thursday, July 7, 2022

Starlink expands coverage with 53 new satellites in orbit


0:47

Posted at 10:12 ET (14:12 GMT) Thursday, July 7, 2022

This is why the South Dakota sky turned green


1:09

Posted at 22:18 ET (02:18 GMT) Wednesday, July 6, 2022

Mexicana describes what the Earth looks like from space


1:22

Posted at 22:11 ET (02:11 GMT) Wednesday, July 6, 2022

What was astronaut Katya Echazarreta's first job?


2:42

Posted at 21:59 ET (01:59 GMT) Wednesday, July 6, 2022

Reestablish contact with satellite released from Earth orbit


0:44



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post The United States has a blind spot in the count of covid-19 cases
Next post Cubans suffer the highest level of repression in a long time, according to HRW directive | Video