December 1, 2022

This is what the floods in the Iguazú Falls look like from the inside

Read Time:44 Second


Posted at 15:20 ET (19:20 GMT) Monday, October 17, 2022

This is what the floods in the Iguazú Falls look like from the inside playing



0:52

Posted at 21:41 ET (01:41 GMT) Sunday, October 16, 2022

Night of tears: Marcelo Gallardo said goodbye to River Plate


3:00

Posted at 20:52 ET (00:52 GMT) Saturday, October 15, 2022

Argentina faces 15 dollar exchange rates


5:43

Posted at 20:05 ET (00:05 GMT) Friday, October 14, 2022

More work or leisure?  Study reveals how Argentines use their time


3:08

Posted at 19:55 ET (23:55 GMT) Friday, October 14, 2022

Argentina reached the highest inflation in the last 30 years


6:33

Posted at 21:38 ET (01:38 GMT) Thursday, October 13, 2022

See the overwhelming rise of the water in the Iguazú Falls Park


1:02

Posted at 18:20 ET (22:20 GMT) Thursday, October 13, 2022

Marcelo Gallardo and an indelible mark on River Plate


3:15

Posted at 12:25 ET (16:25 GMT) Thursday, October 13, 2022

Marcelo Gallardo will no longer be River Plate coach


1:11

Posted at 20:23 ET (00:23 GMT) Wednesday, October 12, 2022

In Argentina, a woman is murdered every 30 hours, says a study


5 o’clock

Posted at 20:21 ET (00:21 GMT) Wednesday, October 12, 2022

How does having so many types of dollars affect the Argentine economy?


7:00



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous post Plant thought to be extinct rediscovered in Hawaii crater
Next post Why now it will be cheaper to buy hearing aids?